万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

The Menagerie电子书

售       价:¥

231人正在读 | 0人评论 6.2

作       者:Sutherland, Tui T.

出  版  社:HarperCollins

出版时间:2013-03-20

字       数:26.2万

所属分类: 进口书 > 外文原版书 > 小说

温馨提示:此类商品不支持退换货,不支持下载打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
Fans of Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles will dive into this magical, mythical fantasy series from Kari Sutherland and Tui T. Sutherland, author of the Wings of Fire series. Filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures, the Menagerie is a highly guarded secret facility in the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming. At least, it was a secret—until six griffin cubs escaped.If Logan and Zoe don’t get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave readers wanting a magical menagerie of their very own.
目录展开

Dedication

Contents

Map

One

Two

Three

Four

Five

Six

Seven

Eight

Nine

Ten

Eleven

Twelve

Thirteen

Fourteen

Fifteen

Sixteen

Seventeen

Eighteen

Nineteen

Twenty

Twenty-One

Twenty-Two

Twenty-Three

Twenty-Four

Twenty-Five

Twenty-Six

Twenty-Seven

Twenty-Eight

Twenty-Nine

Thirty

Thirty-One

Thirty-Two

Thirty-Three

Thirty-Four

Acknowledgments

About the Authors

Credits

Copyright

About the Publisher

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部