万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #8: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off电子书

售       价:¥

45人正在读 | 0人评论 9.8

作       者:Parish, Herman

出  版  社:Greenwillow Books

出版时间:2015-10-20

字       数:5.8万

所属分类: 进口书 > 外文原版书 > 文学/自传/回忆录

温馨提示:此类商品不支持退换货,不支持下载打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times–bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy & Bean.All of Amelia Bedelia's friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn't sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she'd like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelia's funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story.
目录展开

Dedication

Contents

Chapter 1: Wanda Dance?

Chapter 2: Who’s That Tapping on My Street?

Chapter 3: Care to Dance? NO!!!

Chapter 4: Say What Kind of Mall?

Chapter 5: You Say Flamenco, I Say Flamingo

Chapter 6: The Best Teacher, Barre None

Chapter 7: Breaking into Dancing

Chapter 8: Ballet—What’s the Pointe?

Chapter 9: Salsa Inside and Out

Chapter 10: Difference Makes All the Difference

Chapter 11: “Do It for Dana!”

Chapter 12: Birds of a Feather Dance Together

Chapter 13: And Now, from a Lawn near You . . .

Chapter 14: Wanda Around

Amelia Bedelia’s Wild World of Dance

Two Ways to Say It

Back Ads

Credits

Copyright

About the Publisher

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部