万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

City Love电子书

售       价:¥

15人正在读 | 0人评论 9.8

作       者:Colasanti, Susane

出  版  社:Katherine Tegen Books

出版时间:2015-04-21

字       数:33.2万

所属分类: 进口书 > 外文原版书 > 文学/自传/回忆录

温馨提示:此类商品不支持退换货,不支持下载打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
Three teenage girls learn how to navigate their hearts and NYC. Book one of the trilogy, City Love, is the start of a romantic new series for fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and the Carrie Diaries, from bestselling author Susane Colasanti.Roommates Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna have big plans for their summer before college. Sadie is looking for love, Darcy is living for the next adventure, and Rosanna is reinventing herself. There will be plenty of distractions—irresistible guys, wrong guys, awkward encounters, 2 a.m. breakfasts, fangirl moments, Nasty Girl, and more—but if they look up they will discover the true meaning of city love.
目录展开

Dedication

Contents

One: Sadie

Two: Darcy

Three: Rosanna

Four: Sadie

Five: Darcy

Six: Rosanna

Seven: Sadie

Eight: Darcy

Nine: Rosanna

Ten: Sadie

Eleven: Darcy

Twelve: Rosanna

Thirteen: Sadie

Fourteen: Darcy

Fifteen: Rosanna

Sixteen: Sadie

Seventeen: Darcy

Eighteen: Rosanna

Nineteen: Sadie

Twenty: Darcy

Twenty-One: Rosanna

Twenty-Two: Sadie

Twenty-Three: Darcy

Twenty-Four: Rosanna

Twenty-Five: Sadie

Twenty-Six: Darcy

Twenty-Seven: Rosanna

Twenty-Eight: Sadie

Twenty-Nine: Darcy

Thirty: Rosanna

Thirty-One: Sadie

Thirty-Two: Darcy

Thirty-Three: Rosanna

Thirty-Four: Sadie

Thirty-Five: Darcy

Thirty-Six: Rosanna

Acknowledgments

Back Ad

About the Author

Credits

Copyright

About the Publisher

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部