万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

The Castle Behind Thorns电子书

售       价:¥

30人正在读 | 0人评论 9.8

作       者:Haskell, Merrie

出  版  社:Katherine Tegen Books

出版时间:2014-05-27

字       数:30.7万

所属分类: 进口书 > 外文原版书 > 文学/自传/回忆录

温馨提示:此类商品不支持退换货,不支持下载打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
This magical adventure set in an enchanted castle surrounded by thorns tells a tale of the power of memory and story, forgiveness and strength, and the true gifts of craft and imagination. By the acclaimed author of?The Princess Curse?and?Handbook for Dragon Slayers, this original fantasy is perfect for fans of Gail Carson Levine, Karen Cushman, and Shannon Hale.When blacksmith apprentice Sand wakes up in a ruined castle, he has no idea how he got there, but the thorny brambles that surround the walls prevent him from leaving. As he begins to fix up the castle in order to survive, everything he touches somehow works better than it should. Then, as he continues to explore, Sand discovers the castle’s secrets, including its long lost heir, Perrotte. Together they must fully repair the broken castle if they ever want to leave.
目录展开

Dedication

Contents

Map

1 - Ashes

2 - Wound

3 - Kitchen

4 - Dark

5 - Anvil

6 - Water

7 - Stone

8 - Porridge

9 - Hook

10 - Bed

11 - Stars

12 - Tower

13 - Forge

14 - Heart

15 - Thorns

16 - Gloves

17 - Lancet

18 - Child

19 - Library

20 - Falcon

21 - Knight

22 - Hammer

23 - Ember

24 - Door

25 - Coins

26 - Star-taker

27 - Army

28 - Parents

29 - Head

30 - Saints

31 - Siege

32 - Mending

33 - Sister

34 - Negotiation

35 - Castle

Acknowledgments

Back Ad

About the Author

Books by Merrie Haskell

Credits

Copyright

About the Publisher

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部