万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

The Sleeper电子书

售       价:¥

67人正在读 | 0人评论 9.8

作       者:Christopher Dickey

出  版  社:Simon & Schuster

出版时间:2004-09-07

字       数:34.3万

所属分类: 进口书 > 外文原版书 > 小说

温馨提示:此类商品不支持退换货,不支持下载打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
Kurt Kurtovic wanted nothing more than to be left in peace, to make a life with his wife and child in Westfield, Kansas. Then September 11 happened and Kurt knew they'd never be safe again unless he did what only he could do, take terror to the terrorists. He knew their world, knew how they worked, knew their weak points. He knew, because he'd been one of them. But as Kurt wages his bloody campaign, hunting down his former Al-Qaeda comrades in Britain, Spain, and Africa, he becomes the hunted. And so do his wife and child back home. The most dangerous agents of terror, he discovers, are in the United States: those who don't want the wars to end; those who believe "we have waited thousands of years for Judgment Day, never knowing when it would come. But now we can put it on the calendar. We can fix a date." As a man-made apocalypse approaches, Kurt realizes that some of America's most ruthless enemies walk its corridors of power every day. In the tradition of Graham Greene and John le Carré, this hard-driving narrative of vengeance and redemption by one of America's most prescient writers on espionage and terror is a riveting thriller about the horrors of the recent past -- and the dangers of the near future.
目录展开

Cover

Colophon

Also by Christopher Dickey

Title Page

Copyright

Dedication

Epigraph

Kansas

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

London

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Granada

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

East Africa

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

Chapter 20

X Ray

Chapter 21

Chapter 22

Chapter 23

Chapter 24

Chapter 25

Kansas

Chapter 26

Chapter 27

Chapter 28

Chapter 29

Chapter 30

Chapter 31

Chapter 32

Chapter 33

Chapter 34

Ground Zero

Chapter 35

Chapter 36

Chapter 37

Acknowledgments

About the Author

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部