万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

The Federalist Papers(联邦论)电子书

售       价:¥

182人正在读 | 0人评论 6.2

作       者:Hamilton, Alexander

出  版  社:

出版时间:2017-11-28

字       数:98.2万

所属分类: 教育 > 外语 > 实用英语

温馨提示:此类商品不支持退换货,不支持下载打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
The Federalist Papers(联邦论)
目录展开

FEDERALIST No. 1. General Introduction

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, October 27, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 2. Concerning Dangers from Foreign Force and Influence

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, October 31, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 3. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning Dangers From Foreign Force and Influence)

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, November 3, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 4. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning Dangers From Foreign Force and Influence)

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, November 7, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 5. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning Dangers From Foreign Force and Influence)

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, November 10, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 6. Concerning Dangers from Dissensions Between the States

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, November 14, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 7. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning Dangers from Dissensions Between the States)

For the Independent Journal. Thursday, November 15, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 8. The Consequences of Hostilities Between the States

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, November 20, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 9. The Union as a Safeguard Against Domestic Faction and Insurrection

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, November 21, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 10. The Same Subject Continued (The Union as a Safeguard Against Domestic Faction and Insurrection)

From the Daily Advertiser. Thursday, November 22, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 11. The Utility of the Union in Respect to Commercial Relations and a Navy

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, November 24, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 12. The Utility of the Union In Respect to Revenue

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, November 27, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 13. Advantage of the Union in Respect to Economy in Government

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, November 28, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 14. Objections to the Proposed Constitution From Extent of Territory Answered

From the New York Packet. Friday, November 30, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 15. The Insufficiency of the Present Confederation to Preserve the Union

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, December 1, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 16. The Same Subject Continued (The Insufficiency of the Present Confederation to Preserve the Union)

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, December 4, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 17. The Same Subject Continued (The Insufficiency of the Present Confederation to Preserve the Union)

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, December 5, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 18. The Same Subject Continued (The Insufficiency of the Present Confederation to Preserve the Union)

For the New York Packet. Friday, December 7, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 19. The Same Subject Continued (The Insufficiency of the Present Confederation to Preserve the Union)

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, December 8, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 20. The Same Subject Continued (The Insufficiency of the Present Confederation to Preserve the Union)

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, December 11, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 21. Other Defects of the Present Confederation

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, December 12, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 22. The Same Subject Continued (Other Defects of the Present Confederation)

From the New York Packet. Friday, December 14, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 23. The Necessity of a Government as Energetic as the One Proposed to the Preservation of the Union

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, December 18, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 24. The Powers Necessary to the Common Defense Further Considered

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, December 19, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 25. The Same Subject Continued (The Powers Necessary to the Common Defense Further Considered)

From the New York Packet. Friday, December 21, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 26. The Idea of Restraining the Legislative Authority in Regard to the Common Defense Considered.

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, December 22, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 27. The Same Subject Continued (The Idea of Restraining the Legislative Authority in Regard to the Common Defense Considered)

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, December 25, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 28. The Same Subject Continued (The Idea of Restraining the Legislative Authority in Regard to the Common Defense Considered)

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, December 26, 1787

FEDERALIST No. 29. Concerning the Militia

From the New York Packet. Wednesday, January 9, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 30. Concerning the General Power of Taxation

From the New York Packet. Friday, December 28, 1787.

FEDERALIST No. 31. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning the General Power of Taxation)

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, January 1, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 32. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning the General Power of Taxation)

From The Independent Journal. Wednesday, January 2, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 33. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning the General Power of Taxation)

From The Independent Journal. Wednesday, January 2, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 34. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning the General Power of Taxation)

From The Independent Journal. Saturday, January 5, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 35. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning the General Power of Taxation)

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, January 5, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 36. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning the General Power of Taxation)

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, January 8, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 37. Concerning the Difficulties of the Convention in Devising a Proper Form of Government.

From the Daily Advertiser. Friday, January 11, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 38. The Same Subject Continued, and the Incoherence of the Objections to the New Plan Exposed.

From The Independent Journal. Saturday, January 12, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 39. The Conformity of the Plan to Republican Principles

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, January 16, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 40. On the Powers of the Convention to Form a Mixed Government Examined and Sustained.

For the New York Packet. Friday, January 18, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 41. General View of the Powers Conferred by The Constitution

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, January 19, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 42. The Powers Conferred by the Constitution Further Considered

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, January 22, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 43. The Same Subject Continued (The Powers Conferred by the Constitution Further Considered)

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, January 23, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 44. Restrictions on the Authority of the Several States

From the New York Packet. Friday, January 25, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 45. The Alleged Danger From the Powers of the Union to the State Governments.

Considered For the Independent Journal. Saturday, January 26, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 46. The Influence of the State and Federal Governments Compared

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, January 29, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 47. The Particular Structure of the New Government and the Distribution of Power Among Its Different Parts.

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, January 30, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 48. These Departments Should Not Be So Far Separated as to Have No Constitutional Control Over Each Other.

From the New York Packet. Friday, February 1, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 49. Method of Guarding Against the Encroachments of Any One Department of Government by Appealing to the People Through a Convention.

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, February 2, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 50. Periodical Appeals to the People Considered

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, February 5, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 51. The Structure of the Government Must Furnish the Proper Checks and Balances Between the Different Departments.

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, February 6, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 52. The House of Representatives

From the New York Packet. Friday, February 8, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 53. The Same Subject Continued (The House of Representatives)

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, February 9, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 54. The Apportionment of Members Among the States

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, February 12, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 55. The Total Number of the House of Representatives

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, February 13, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 56. The Same Subject Continued (The Total Number of the House of Representatives)

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, February 16, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 57. The Alleged Tendency of the New Plan to Elevate the Few at the Expense of the Many Considered in Connection with Representation.

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, February 19, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 58. Objection That The Number of Members Will Not Be Augmented as the Progress of Population Demands.

Considered For the Independent Journal Wednesday, February 20, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 59. Concerning the Power of Congress to Regulate the Election of Members

From the New York Packet. Friday, February 22, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 60. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning the Power of Congress to Regulate the Election of Members)

From The Independent Journal. Saturday, February 23, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 61. The Same Subject Continued (Concerning the Power of Congress to Regulate the Election of Members)

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, February 26, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 62. The Senate

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, February 27, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 63. The Senate Continued

For the Independent Journal. Saturday, March 1, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 64. The Powers of the Senate

From The Independent Journal. Wednesday, March 5, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 65. The Powers of the Senate Continued

From the New York Packet. Friday, March 7, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 66. Objections to the Power of the Senate To Set as a Court for Impeachments Further Considered.

From The Independent Journal. Saturday, March 8, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 67. The Executive Department

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, March 11, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 68. The Mode of Electing the President

From The Independent Journal. Wednesday, March 12, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 69. The Real Character of the Executive

From the New York Packet. Friday, March 14, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 70. The Executive Department Further Considered

From The Independent Journal. Saturday, March 15, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 71. The Duration in Office of the Executive

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, March 18, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 72. The Same Subject Continued, and Re-Eligibility of the Executive Considered.

From The Independent Journal. Wednesday, March 19, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 73. The Provision For The Support of the Executive, and the Veto Power

From the New York Packet. Friday, March 21, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 74. The Command of the Military and Naval Forces, and the Pardoning Power of the Executive.

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, March 25, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 75. The Treaty-Making Power of the Executive

For the Independent Journal. Wednesday, March 26, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 76. The Appointing Power of the Executive

From the New York Packet. Tuesday, April 1, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 77. The Appointing Power Continued and Other Powers of the Executive Considered.

From The Independent Journal. Wednesday, April 2, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 78. The Judiciary Department

From McLEAN'S Edition, New York. Wednesday, May 28, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 79. The Judiciary Continued

From MCLEAN's Edition, New York. Wednesday, May 28, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 80. The Powers of the Judiciary

From McLEAN's Edition, New York. Wednesday, May 28, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 81. The Judiciary Continued, and the Distribution of the Judicial Authority.

From McLEAN's Edition, New York. Wednesday, May 28, 1788.

FEDERALIST No. 82. The Judiciary Continued.

From McLEAN's Edition, New York. Wednesday, May 28, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 83. The Judiciary Continued in Relation to Trial by Jury

From MCLEAN's Edition, New York. Wednesday, May 28, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 84. Certain General and Miscellaneous Objections to the Constitution Considered and Answered.

From McLEAN's Edition, New York. Wednesday, May 28, 1788

FEDERALIST No. 85. Concluding Remarks

From MCLEAN's Edition, New York. Wednesday, May 28, 1788

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部