万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

The Many Colours of Us: The perfect heart-warming debut about love and family电子书

售       价:¥

22人正在读 | 0人评论 9.8

作       者:Rachel Burton

出  版  社:HarperCollins Publishers

出版时间:2017-04-26

字       数:31.3万

所属分类: 进口书 > 外文原版书 > 小说

温馨提示:此类商品不支持退换货,不支持下载打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
‘A gloriously romantic tale of family secrets’ – Rachael Lucas ‘This wonderfully warm debut is full of heart – I defy you not to devour it in a day!’ – Ali Harris Fall in love with Rachel Burton’s stunning debut novel, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Adele Parks and Sheila O’Flanagan Can finding yourself allow you to follow your heart? Julia Simmonds had never been bothered about not knowing who her father was. Having temperamental supermodel, Philadelphia Simmonds, as a mother was more than enough. Until she finds out that she’s the secret love-child of the late, great artist Bruce Baldwin, and her life changes forever. Uncovering the secrets of a man she never knew, Julia discovers that Bruce had written her one letter, every year until her eighteenth birthday, urging his daughter to learn from his mistakes. As Julia begins to uncover her past she also begins to unravel her future. With gorgeous lawyer Edwin Jones for company Julia may not only discover her roots but she may just fall in love… What reviewers are saying about THE MANY COLOURS OF US ‘The Many Colours of Us is a fantastic debut and I absolutely adored it.’ – Diane Jeffrey, author of THOSE WHO LIE ‘An engaging and heartwarming debut from a bright new talent.’ – Sarah Painter ‘Gorgeous, touching story, wonderful heroine, and I'm totally smitten with the hero.’ – Cressida McLaughlin, bestselling author of The Canal Boat Cafe ‘A truly unputdownable read’ – Jenny Ashcroft
目录展开

Cover

Blurb

Title Page

Copyright

Author Bio

Contents

Author’s Note

Acknowledgements

Dedication

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

Chapter 20

Chapter 21

Chapter 22

Chapter 23

Chapter 24

Chapter 25

Chapter 26

Chapter 27

Chapter 28

Chapter 29

Chapter 30

Chapter 31

Chapter 32

Chapter 33

Chapter 34

Chapter 35

Edwin and Julia’s Playlist

Excerpt

Endpages

About the Publisher

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部