万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

The Faerie Guardian电子书

售       价:¥

94人正在读 | 0人评论 6.2

作       者:Rachel Morgan

出  版  社:Rachel Morgan Publishing

出版时间:2012-10-18

字       数:33.3万

所属分类: 进口书 > 外文原版书 > 法律/政治/宗教

温馨提示:此类商品不支持退换货,不支持下载打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
Enter a hidden world of magic, mystery, action and romance ... Seventeen-year-old Violet Fairdale has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It's a job she's good at—until her latest assignment, a cute human guy who can somehow see through her faerie glamour, follows her into the fae realm. Now she's broken Guild law and risked her future as the top graduate of her class. The last thing Vi wants to do is spend any more time with the guy who got her into this mess, but the Guild requires that she return Nate to his home and make him forget everything he's discovered of the fae realm. Easy, right? Not when you factor in evil faeries, long-lost family members, and inconvenient feelings of the romantic kind. Vi is about to find herself tangled up in a dangerous plot—and it'll take all her training to get out alive. Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, The Iron Fey, and Graceling. Readers' reviews:? "The most addictive series I have ever read!" "Seriously so amazing!" "I adored this book, devoured it! A very talented author, who works magic with words and scenes." If you enjoyed The Faerie Guardian, check out the other Creepy Hollow books! Next in the series is?The Faerie Prince.
目录展开

Title Page

Copyright

Dedication

Guild Rules

Part I

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Part II

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Part III

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Part IV

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

Chapter 20

Chapter 21

Chapter 22

Chapter 23

Chapter 24

Chapter 25

Chapter 26

Chapter 27

BONUS SCENES

BONUS SCENES: NATE

BONUS SCENES: RYN

Next Book in the Series

Acknowledgments

About Rachel and Her Books

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部