万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

TBH #5: TBH, I Feel the Same电子书

售       价:¥

102人正在读 | 0人评论 6.6

作       者:Greenwald, Lisa

出  版  社:Katherine Tegen Books

出版时间:2020-01-07

字       数:6.6万

所属分类: 进口书 > 外文原版书 > 小说

温馨提示:此类商品不支持退换货,不支持下载打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
这是一部完全用短信、颜文字、表情符、笔记、邮件写出的小说,幽默易读,走进真实的美国中学生活。 Three BFFs try to make new friends but keep the old in the fifth book in Lisa Greenwald’s hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries books.Making new friends is a good thing, right? Not when you barely see your besties! Between swim team, the school play, and poetry club, BFFs Cece, Gabby, and Prianka are meeting different people and trying different things. But besties clash when Gabby’s new friends rank the other girls in their grade in categories like looks, smarts, and popularity.The question is: How can you be your best self if your BFFs don’t have your back?
目录展开

Cover

Title Page

Dedication

1st Day of 7th Gradeeeeeeeee

Swim Team Woo Hoo

Ummmmmm

Mara, Cecily

FYI

Home Sick

Lunchieeeessssss

OMG Lunch

Prianka, Cecily

Gabrielle, Prianka, Cecily, Victoria

Sage, Prianka

Drama for Real :)

Ingrid, Cecily

Sami, Hannah P., Hannah F., Miriam, Eloise, Gabby

Miriam, Gabrielle

Lunch Updates

Colin, Gabrielle

Sami, Hannah P, Hannah F, Gabrielle, Eloise, Miriam

Phewwwww

OMG

Miriam, Gabrielle

Help Me

OMG

Cecily, Mara;

Miriam, Gabrielle

Ummmm

Prianka, Gabrielle

Vishal, Prianka

Miriam, Gabrielle

Arjun, Victoria

Sami, Gabrielle

Super Secret Stuffffffff

Cecily, Prianka, Victoria, Gabrielle

Wahhhhhhh

Wahhhh

Ummmmmm???

Friends

Gabrielle, Sami

Cecily, Gabrielle

WIGO???

Feeelingssssss

Gabrielle, Mom

Ugggghhhhhh

OMG

Arjun, Victoria

Sage, Prianka

Miriam, Gabrielle

Gabrielle, Miriam

Mama Basak, Mama Anderson, Mamacita, Gabrielle, Prianka, Cecily

Ummm

Kindness Does Rock

Guysssssssss

Thanksgiving Borrrrrinnngggg

Glossary

Acknowledgments

About the Author

Books by Lisa Greenwald

Back Ad

Copyright

About the Publisher

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部