当当读书
Strange Skies

Strange Skies

Helvig, Kristi
0
77.62 原价¥77 开通租阅权,免费读此书
评论 赠一得一 收藏 分享
此书籍暂不支持在移动端购买和阅读

内容简介

Action, adventure, and romance are heating up in this sequel to the futuristic science fiction thriller Burn Out. Perfect for fans of Across the Universe and The Memory of After. Caelia is the new Earth. That's what the Consulate told everyone and, against all odds, Tora finally has made it there. She can't see the ocean from her cell in the Consulate's containment center, and she doesn't know what happened to the weapons her father died for and she's risked her life to save. But as she plans her escape, she runs into the last person she ever expected to see—her dad. The Consulate has held him prisoner in a complicated plot designed to lure Tora out of hiding. Now Tora has a new purpose: break free, get the guns, and save her father. But first she'll have to navigate a strange new planet, track down James (whose loyalties still remain questionable), and find Kale . . . before he finds her first.

展开
大家都在看换一批
大家都在看换一批
领取优惠券

温馨提示:

您已领取的礼券,请到【个人中心】-【资产】中查看。