当当读书
Pride and Pyramids: Mr. Darcy in Egypt

Pride and Pyramids: Mr. Da…

Grange, Amanda,Webb, Jacqueline
0
116.47 原价¥116 开通租阅权,免费读此书
提示:数字商品不支持退换货,不提供源文件,不支持导出打印。
评论 赠一得一 收藏 分享
此书籍暂不支持在移动端购买和阅读

内容简介

Praise for Mr. Darcy's Diary:Sensitive to the original but lots of fun ... a treat for Pride and Prejudice fans. -Woman magazineWritten with charm, elegance, and style, Amanda Grange's excellent retelling... will make you fall in love with Fitzwilliam Darcy once again! -Single TitlesTHE PLEASING AND PROPER DARCY FAMILY VISITS THE LAND OF THE PHARAOHSPulled into the craze of Egyptology, the Darcys and their lively children embark on an expedition to find a hidden tomb and uncover its treasure. Not only are immeasurable riches awaiting them in the exotic land of the Sphinx, but also danger and betrayal and the chance to lay an ancient grudge to rest...AMANDA GRANGE, bestselling author of Mr. Darcy's Diary and Mr. Darcy, Vampyre, teams up with Egyptologist Jacqueline Webb to create a breathtaking historical tale, perfect for fans of Death Comes to Pemberley. The Darcys' adventures at the hands of these talented storytellers open up whole new realms of exploration for lovers of Jane Austen and the Regency world.Praise for Mr. Darcy, Vampyre:A treasure of culture to please even the most delicate palate ... a delicious romance. -Yankee Romance ReviewersFull of plenty of mystery, intrigue, and adventure, not to mention the scrumptious Mr. Darcy ... Austen fan-fiction at its best. -All About {n}
展开
大家都在看换一批
大家都在看换一批
领取优惠券

温馨提示:

您已领取的礼券,请到【个人中心】-【资产】中查看。