当当读书
Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

Doctor Proctor's Fart Powd…

Jo Nesbo
0
41.88 原价¥41 开通租阅权,免费读此书
评论 赠一得一 收藏 分享
此书籍暂不支持在移动端购买和阅读

内容简介

The first in a hilarious series from the bestselling Norwegian author of all time! Perfect for fans of Dahl & David Walliams - now a fart-tastic film.Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor's plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and an escaped anaconda. Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in this first book of the Doctor Proctor series. A must-read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl.
展开
大家都在看换一批
大家都在看换一批
领取优惠券

温馨提示:

您已领取的礼券,请到【个人中心】-【资产】中查看。