当当读书
How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

How to Fall in Love with a…

Emmy Abrahamson,Nichola Smalley
0
66.22 原价¥66 开通租阅权,免费读此书
提示:数字商品不支持退换货,不提供源文件,不支持导出打印。
评论 赠一得一 收藏 分享
此书籍暂不支持在移动端购买和阅读

内容简介

A fresh, hilarious and compulsively readable love story with the most wonderful kernel of truth to it. An uplifting and clever read for fans of Graeme Simsion and Marian Keyes. Julia is looking for Mr Right, but Ben is more Mr Right-Now-He-Could-Do-With-a-Bath.. You may think you know what kind of novel this is, but you’d be wrong. Yes, Julia is a single-girl cliché, living alone with her cat in Vienna and working in a language school. And yes, a series of disastrous dates has left her despairing of ever finding The One – until Ben sits next to her on a bench. He’s tall, dark, handsome… …and also incredibly hairy, barefoot, a bit ripe-smelling and of no fixed abode. You guessed it – they fall in love, as couples in novels do. But can Julia overlook the differences between them, abandon logic and choose with her heart? Funny, filthy (literally) and fizzing with life – and based on a true story! – this is the perfect antidote to all those books promising you that Prince Charming lives in a castle.
展开
大家都在看换一批
大家都在看换一批
领取优惠券

温馨提示:

您已领取的礼券,请到【个人中心】-【资产】中查看。