当当读书
Dork Diaries: Puppy Love

Dork Diaries: Puppy Love

Rachel Renee Russell
0
35.07 原价¥35 开通租阅权,免费读此书
提示:数字商品不支持退换货,不提供源文件,不支持导出打印。
评论 赠一得一 收藏 分享
此书籍暂不支持在移动端购买和阅读

内容简介

When the animal shelter Brandon volunteers at is too full to take a litter of abandoned puppies, Nikki decides to look after them until the shelter has more room. Simple. There's only one slight problem... her parents won't allow dogs in the house so Nikki has to hide them at home and take them to school in secret. But with seven puppies to hide, things are going to get messy... Is Nikki's plan going to end in a pawfully dorky disaster?The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, from Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (June 2016). Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.‘An amazing storyline – you won’t want to put it down’ Mother In London‘The Dork Diaries series is now the fastest-growing girls’ fiction series and this story just shows us why. It is 100% adorkable’ A Little Bit of Everything‘A girly version of Wimpy Kid’ Madhouse Family Reviews‘Pure laugh-out-loud…Another great book I would highly recommend’ Full Time Working Mummy‘One more successful book for the author Rachel Renée Russell’ Arts Mum‘My favourite book of the Dork Diaries series so far’ The Free Range Family
展开
大家都在看换一批
大家都在看换一批
领取优惠券

温馨提示:

您已领取的礼券,请到【个人中心】-【资产】中查看。