当当读书
Swept Away

Swept Away

Penny Parkes
0
.01 原价¥0 开通租阅权,免费读此书
提示:数字商品不支持退换货,不提供源文件,不支持导出打印。
评论 赠一得一 收藏 分享
此书籍暂不支持在移动端购买和阅读

内容简介

The residents of Larkford are having an eventful evening! A feel-good short story for fans of Katie Fforde, Gervaise Phinn and Milly Johnson.Swept Away is a short story based around a large country medical practice in Larkford that also features in Penny Parkes' novels Out of Practice and the forthcoming Practice Makes Perfect (June 2017). The Surgery at Larkford proves to be a hotbed of rivalry, resentment and romance - and that's just the doctors. Think James Herriot meets House.Married mum of two and successful GP Holly Graham moved to Larkford hoping to find the peaceful life
展开
大家都在看换一批
大家都在看换一批
领取优惠券

温馨提示:

您已领取的礼券,请到【个人中心】-【资产】中查看。