当当读书
The White Mountains

The White Mountains

Christopher, John
0
52.24 原价¥52 开通租阅权,免费读此书
提示:数字商品不支持退换货,不提供源文件,不支持导出打印。
评论 赠一得一 收藏 分享
此书籍暂不支持在移动端购买和阅读

内容简介

Monstrous machines rule the Earth, but a few humans are fighting for freedom in this repackaged start to a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave.Will Parker never dreamed he would be the one to rebel against the Tripods. With the approach of his thirteenth birthday, he expected to attend his Capping ceremony as planned and to become connected to the Tripods—huge three-legged machines—that now control all of Earth. But after an encounter with a strange homeless man called Beanpole, Will sets out for the White Mountains, where people are said to be free from the control of the Tripods. But even with the help of Beanpole and his friends, the journey is long and hard. And with the Tripods hunting for anyone who tries to break free, Will must reach the White Mountains fast. But the longer he’s away from his home, the more the Tripods look for him…and no one can hide from the monstrous machines forever.
展开
大家都在看换一批
大家都在看换一批
领取优惠券

温馨提示:

您已领取的礼券,请到【个人中心】-【资产】中查看。