万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

Septimus Heap Complete Collection电子书

售       价:¥

4人正在读 | 0人评论 9.8

作       者:Sage, Angie

出  版  社:Katherine Tegen Books

出版时间:2014-06-03

字       数:385.6万

所属分类: 进口书 > 外文原版书 > 文学/自传/回忆录

温馨提示:数字商品不支持退换货,不提供源文件,不支持导出打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains all seven books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series. Also included are The Magykal Papers, a wonderful full-color compendium of extras such as maps, guides, and journals, and The Darke Toad, a 96-page novella packed with the action, humor, and magic that make this series perfect for fans of Fablehaven or Harry Potter.The series follows the adventures of Septimus Heap, who, as a seventh son of a seventh son, has magical powers. After he becomes the apprentice of the ExtraOrdinary Wizard, Marcia Overstrand, he starts his studies for seven years and a day to become an Ordinary Wizard (or maybe an ExtraOrdinary?). His adventures take place in a fictional world full of secrets and mysteries, a world where rats are messengers and can speak, a world where spells are common and where the dark forces are trying to penetrate.Magyk, Flyte, Physik, Queste, Syren, Darke, and Fyre are the enchanting and humorous adventures of Septimus Heap and his friends in this magical world.
目录展开

Contents

Septimus Heap, Book One: Magyk

Map

Dedication

Contents

1. Something in the Snow

2. Sarah and Silas

3. The Supreme Custodian

4. Marcia Overstrand

5. At the Heaps

6. To the Tower

7. Wizard Tower

8. The Rubbish Chute

9. Sally Mullin’s Cafe

10. The Hunter

11. The Trail

12. Muriel

13. The Chase

14. Deppen Ditch

15. Midnight at the Beach

16. The Boggart

17. Alther Alone

18. Keeper’s Cottage

19. Aunt Zelda

20. Boy 412

21. Rattus Rattus

22. Magyk

23. Wings

24. Shield Bugs

25. The Wendron Witch

26. MidWinter Feast Day

27. Stanley’s Journey

28. The Big Freeze

29. Pythons and Rats

30. Message for Marcia

31. The Rat’s Return

32. The Big Thaw

33. Watch and Wait

34. Ambush

35. Gone to Ground

36. Frozen

37. Scrying

38. Defrosting

39. The Appointment

40. The Meeting

41. The Vengeance

42. The Storm

43. The Dragon Boat

44. To Sea

45. Ebb Tide

46. A Visitor

47. The Apprentice

48. The Apprentice Supper

49. Septimus Heap

What Aunt Zelda Saw in the Duck Pond

After...

Credits

Copyright

Septimus Heap, Book Two: Flyte

Map

Dedication

Contents

The Year Before: On the Night of the Apprentice Supper

1: Spiders

2: Wizard Way

3: A Dark Horse

4: Simon Says

5: Thunder

6: North Gate

7: The Greenhouse

8: The Laboratory

9: Number Thirteen

10: Leaving

11: Jenna’s Journey

12: Jannit Maarten’s Boatyard

13: The Forest

14: Lost

15: The Tree

16: The Badlands

17: The Burrow

18: The Camera Obscura

19: Chocolate

20: Land Wurm

21: The Sheeplands

22: Camp Heap

23: Wolf Boy

24: The Port

25: The Doll House

26: Sleuth

27: The House of the Port Witch Coven

28: The Causeway

29: Fight & Flyte

30: On Marram Marsh

31: Dragons

32: Spit Fyre

33: Takeoff

34: Airborne

35: Landing

36: Return

37: In Search of Draxx

38: The Hermetic Chamber

39: In the Ice Tunnels

40: Beetle in the Tower

41: The Placement

42: Identify

43: Firstflyte

44: Last Flyte

45: The Lookout Tower

46: The Lock-Up

47: The Queen’s Room

48: The Young Queen

49: Flyte

What Happened Before…

Credits

Copyright

Septimus Heap, Book Three: Physik

Map

Dedication

Contents

Prologue: The Portrait in the Atti

1. Snorri Snorrelssen

2. The Traders’ Market

3. An Unwelcome Visitor

4. The Hole in the Wall

5. Queen Etheldredda

6. The Outside Path

7. Snake Slipway

8. Fire Under the Water

9. Prediction Practical

10. The Queen’s Robing Room

11. The Glass

12. Jillie Djinn

13. The Navigator Tin

14. Marcellus Pye

15. The Old Way

16. The Empty Palace

17. Palace Ghosts

18. The Dragon Kennel

19. The RatStranglers

20. Fyre and Seek

21. Rider Retrieve

22. The AlfrÚn

23. Spirit-Seer

24. The Boarding Party

25. The I, Marcellus

26. The Wizard Tower

27. Hugo Tenderfoot

28. Impounded

29. Warehouse Number Nine

30. Sacred Sheep

31. Drago’s Hoard

32. The Dark Pool

33. Princess Esmeralda

34. Princess Esmeralda’s Diary

35. Knights

36. Broda Pye

37. The Banquet

38. The Summer House

39. The UnderFlow

40. The Great Chamber of Alchemie and Physik

41. The Phial

42. The River

43. The Great Doors of Time

44. The Find

45. The Physik Chest

46. The Infirmary

47. Palace Rats

48. The Send

49. The BoneFyre

Things You Might Like to Know About…

Credits

Copyright

Septimus Heap, Book Four: Queste

Map

Dedication

Contents

Prologue: Nicko and Snorri

1. Nicko’s Release

2. Free!

3. The Darke Index

4. Out of the Badlands

5. The Grateful Turbot

6. Into the Castle

7. In Charge

8. The Vaults

9. A Room with a View

10. Dragon Management

11. Dragon-Watcher

12. Terry Tarsal

13. Wizard Sled

14. The House on Snake Slipway

15. In the Attic

16. Snorri’s Map

17. Trouble

18. In Pieces

19. Mr. Ephaniah Grebe

20. ReUnite

21. Tertius Fume

22. Fired

23. The Projection

24. The Gathering

25. Siege

26. On the Run

27. Message Rats

28. The Questing Boat

29. Silas’s Search

30. Promised

31. Camp Heap

32. Night Crossings

33. Breakfast

34. Forest Ways

35. Snow

36. The Hut

37. An Invitation

38. Tracked Down

39. Under the Snow

40. The Edge of the Abyss

41. The Toll-Man

42. ReUnited

43. The Bridge

44. The DoorKeeper

45. The House of Foryx

46. Ullr’s Quest

47. Septimus’s Queste

48. Door to Door

49. In Time

Endings and Beginnings…

Credits

Copyright

Septimus Heap, Book Five: Syren

Map

Dedication

Contents

Prologue: A Crossing of Paths

1. Promotion

2. Keeper’s Cottage

3. Barney Pot

4. Intended

5. 412 and 409

6. Jim Knee

7. The Pie Shop

8. The Port Witch Coven

9. The Grim

10. Out of the Stew Pot

11. Harborside

12. Into the Fire

13. Dragon Flight

14. The Trading Post

15. The Cerys

16. The Pigeon Post Office

17. The Chest

18. A Performance

19. Storm

20. Miarr

21. Tailspin

22. The Island

23. Buckets

24. Post

25. Wizard Ways

26. Witchy Ways

27. To the Lighthouse

28. Pincer-Splat

29. UnSeen

30. The Red Tube

31. Syrah Syara

32. MindScreen

33. The Pinnacle

34. The Syren

35. The Deeps

36. Chief Cadet

37. The Book of Syrah Syren

38. Projections

39. Nicko’s Watch

40. Aground

41. The Hold

42. Banana Man

43. Breakout

44. Jinn

45. Turtle and Ants

46. The Silver Snake

47. To the Castle?

48. On Tentacles

49. Returns

Histories and Happenings

Credits

Copyright

Septimus Heap, Book Six: Darke

Map

Dedication

Contents

Prologue - Banished

Chapter 1 - The Visit

Chapter 2 - Visitors

Chapter 3 - Birthday Eve

Chapter 4 - Apprentices

Chapter 5 - Runaways

Chapter 6 - Choice

Chapter 7 - The Bringer of the Book

Chapter 8 - Chemistry

Chapter 9 - Charming

Chapter 10 - Upstairs

Chapter 11 - A Darke Domaine

Chapter 12 - Boomerang

Chapter 13 - Gothyk Grotto

Chapter 14 - Dagger Dan’s Dive

Chapter 15 - Doom Dump

Chapter 16 - Call Out

Chapter 17 - Witch Princess

Chapter 18 - The Emissary

Chapter 19 - The SafeChamber

Chapter 20 - Cordon

Chapter 21 - Quarantine

Chapter 22 - Ethel

Chapter 23 - Safety Curtain

Chapter 24 - Palace Things

Chapter 25 - Simon and Sarah

Chapter 26 - Absences

Chapter 27 - Bott’s Bridge

Chapter 28 - Hermetically Sealed

Chapter 29 - Retreat

Chapter 30 - In the Dragon House

Chapter 31 - Horse Stuff

Chapter 32 - Day of Recognition

Chapter 33 - Thieves in the Night

Chapter 34 - The Big Red Door

Chapter 35 - The Longest Night

Chapter 36 - Outside

Chapter 37 - Brothers

Chapter 38 - The Pig Tub

Chapter 39 - Descent

Chapter 40 - Annie

Chapter 41 - Bleak Creek

Chapter 42 - The Darke Halls

Chapter 43 - Dungeon Number One

Chapter 44 - The Wizard Tower

Chapter 45 - Dragons

Chapter 46 - Synchronicity

Chapter 47 - The Great UnDoing

Chapter 48 - Restoration

Chapter 49 - The Chief Hermetic Scribe

What Happened in the Darke Domaine— and Afterward

Credits

Copyright

Septimus Heap, Book Seven: Fyre

Map

Dedication

Contents

Prologue: Harbinger

1 - What Lies Beneath

2 - A White Wedding

3 - Puddles

4 - Migration

5 - The Great Chamber of Alchemie

6 - Listening

7 - False Trails

8 - Keeper’s Cottage

9 - Triplets

10 - The Cloud Flask

11 - Dragon Fyre

12 - The Chamber of the Heart

13 - Welcome Back

14 - DisEnchantment

15 - The Last Day

16 - Missing

17 - Falling

18 - Transports

19 - What Might Have Been

20 - Witchery

21 - What Is to Be

22 - Relations

23 - The Alchemie Chimney

24 - Not a Good Morning

25 - The Stranger Chamber

26 - Bad Timing

27 - Mystery Reading

28 - Bait

29 - Doorstepping

30 - Port Palace

31 - Jenna’s Journey

32 - Heaps versus Heaps

33 - Scorpion

34 - Smugglers’ Bolt

35 - Sprung

36 - To the Castle

37 - Exits

38 - Dragons Away

39 - Intruders

40 - Keepers

41 - Deep Trouble

42 - Foryx

43 - Rocky Times

44 - Somewhere

45 - Flood

46 - Showdown

47 - Fyre

48 - A Queen

49 - An ExtraOrdinary Wizard

Endings

Thank You

Praise for Septimus Heap

Credits

Copyright

Septimus Heap: The Magykal Papers

Dedication

Contents

A Note from the Editors

Paper from the Castle

A History of the Castle

Rupert Gringe’s Around-the-Castle Boat Tour

The Egg-on-Toast Restaurant Guide: Eating in the Castle

The Ramblings

A Ramble through the Ramblings Walking Tour, as Narrated by Our Guide Silas Heap

Points of Interest in the Ramblings

Sarah and Silas Heap

Septimus Heap’s Map of Castle Tunnels

The Supreme Custodian

From the Files of the Supreme Custodian

Linda Lane’s Sketch of the Heap Family Home

Report of Senior Sanitary and House Clearance

Little Theater’s Winter Schedule

Letter from Alther Mella

Sarah Heap’s Recipe for Sautéed Frogs

Letter from Miss Match

Wanted Posters

The Heap Family Tree

The Supreme Custodian’s Journal

Linda Lane

A Message from Madam Marcia Overstrand, ExtraOrdinary Wizard

Paper from the Wizard Tower

The Wizard Tower

The Wizard Tower: A Pamphlet by Silas Heap

Notable ExtraOrdinary Wizards throughout History

Madam Marcia Overstrand

A Guide to How to Behave When Visiting the Wizard Tower, by Madam Marcia Overstrand, ExtraOrdinary Wizard

Extracts from the Journal of Marcia Overstrand

Alther Mella

Alther Mella’s Guide to Being Dead: Ten Handy Rules for New Ghosts

Septimus Heap

Extracts from Septimus Heap’s Apprentice Diary

Paper from the Palace

The Palace

So You Want to Visit the Palace, a Pamphlet by Silas Heap

A MidWinter Feast Greeting

Jenna Heap

Jenna’s Palace Diary

Wizard Way

The Shops and Services of Wizard Way

Chief Hermetic Scribes, Past and Present

Some Employees of the Manuscriptorium

How the Chief Hermetic Scribe Is Picked

From the Daily Appointment Diary of Jillie Djinn, Chief Hermetic Scribe

Beetle’s Inspection Clerk Daybook

Paper from Around the Castle

Mr. and Mrs. Gringe of the North Gate Gatehouse

The North Gate

The Absolutely Top-Secret Seven-Year Diary of Lucy Gringe

The Message Rat Office

Excerpt from Stanley: My Life—A Rat’s Ramblings

The Rat Office Rules

Dispatches from the Old Message Rat Office

The Egg-on-Toast Restaurant Guide: Eating Outside the Castle

Index

Credits

Copyright

Septimus Heap: The Darke Toad

Dedication

Contents

Chapter 1: Trick or …

Chapter 2: Treat?

Chapter 3: Knock, Knock …

Chapter 4: Who’s There?

Chapter 5: Blood

Chapter 6: Going Out

Chapter 7: Alice at the Window

Chapter 8: Invisible

Chapter 9: Working the Crowd

Chapter 10: Gribbles

Chapter 11: Follow the Toad

Chapter 12: Goldfish

Chapter 13: Truth

Copyright

About the Author and Illustrator

Books by Angie Sage

Back Ad

About the Publisher

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部