万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

顶部广告

Summer in Orchard Valley: Valerie / Stephanie / Norah电子书

售       价:¥

7人正在读 | 0人评论 9.8

作       者:Debbie Macomber

出  版  社:MIRA

出版时间:2012-07-06

字       数:60.5万

所属分类: 进口书 > 外文原版书 > 小说

温馨提示:此类商品不支持退换货,不支持下载打印

为你推荐

  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
  • 读书简介
  • 目录
  • 累计评论(0条)
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Laughter, sunshine and love - spend summer in Orchard Valley The Bloomfield sisters, Valerie, Stephanie and Norah, have returned home to help look after their father, but romance seems to be blossoming in Orchard Valley… Falling in love is the last thing on Valerie’s mind. And with Dr Colby Winston, of all people! Her dad’s heart surgeon, they’re complete opposites in every way. Stephanie fled home years ago after her humiliating rejection by journalist Charles Tomaselli. Now she’s back, they’re reliving past battles – and renewing old feelings. Nurse Norah is looking after a particularly difficult patient, Rowdy Cassidy, who’s crashed his plane in the Valley. Trouble is, he’s pretty irresistible and perhaps still in love with her sister! Home is where the family is, where the heart is, and…where love might just be! Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.
目录展开

Cover

Praise for New York Times bestselling author

Title Page

Dedication

Valerie

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three

Chapter Four

Chapter Five

Chapter Six

Chapter Seven

Chapter Eight

Chapter Nine

Chapter Ten

Stephanie

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three

Chapter Four

Chapter Five

Chapter Six

Chapter Seven

Chapter Eight

Chapter Nine

Chapter Ten

Norah

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three

Chapter Four

Chapter Five

Chapter Six

Chapter Seven

Chapter Eight

Chapter Nine

Chapter Ten

Epilogue

Preview

Copyright

累计评论(0条) 0个书友正在讨论这本书 发表评论

发表评论

发表评论,分享你的想法吧!

买过这本书的人还买过

读了这本书的人还在读

回顶部