万本电子书0元读

万本电子书0元读

此书参加电子书年中榜下单5折 哈利波特系列(共7册) (Harry Potter the Complete Collection)
哈利波特系列(共7册) (Harry Potter the Complete Collection)
Rowling, J.K.,Nong, Su,Aixin, Ma
¥151.61
J.K.罗琳是畅销书“哈利?波特”系列的作者,该系列小说深受读者的喜爱,屡创销售纪录。迄今为止,“哈利?波特”系列销量已越450000000册,被翻译成78种语言,并被改编成8部好莱坞大片。J.K.罗琳还为慈善组织撰写过三部“哈利?波特”系列衍生作品,分别是《神奇的魁地奇球》《神奇动物在哪里》(用于资助“喜剧救济基金会”)及《诗翁彼豆故事集》(用于资助“荧光闪烁”慈善组织)。她还创作了一部以《神奇动物在哪里》为灵感来源的电影剧本。2012年,J.K.罗琳正式推出数字化公司Pottermore,哈迷们可以在网站上欣赏她的新作,陶醉于神奇的魔法世界里。J.K.罗琳还为成年读者写过小说《偶发空缺》,并以笔名罗伯特?加尔布雷思创作过推理小说。她曾荣获过众多奖项和荣誉,其中包括表彰她对儿童文学做出巨大贡献的大英帝国勋章、法国荣誉军团勋章,以及国际安徒生文学奖。
Bruiser
Bruiser
Shusterman, Neal
¥83.94
New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly.Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart, or when his twin sister, Bront?, starts dating the misunderstood bully, Brewster (or The Bruiser, as the entire high school calls him). Tennyson is determined to get to the bottom of The Bruiser's reputation, even if it means gearing up for a fight. Bront?, on the other hand, thinks there's something special underneath that tough exterior. And she's right…but neither she nor Tennyson is prepared for the truth of what lies below the surface. Told through Tennyson, Bront?, and Bruiser's points of view, this dark, twisting novel explores friendship, family, and the sacrifices we make for the people we love.Bruiser was named to the Texas Lone Star Reading List, among many other state lists, and was selected as a Book Page Top Ten Book of the Year, a Bank Street College of Education Best Book of the Year, and a Cooperative Children's Book Center Choice.Supports the Common Core State Standards
A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning 雷蒙·斯尼奇的不幸历险系列1
A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning 雷蒙·斯尼奇的不幸历险系列1
Snicket, Lemony
¥29.31
Dear Reader, I'm sorry to say that the book you are holding in your hands is extremely unpleasant. It tells an unhappy tale about three very unlucky children. Even though they are charming and clever, the Baudelaire siblings lead lives filled with misery and woe. From the very first page of this book when the children are at the beach and receive terrible news, continuing on through the entire story, disaster lurks at their heels. One might say they are magnets for misfortune. In this short book alone, the three youngsters encounter a greedy and repulsive villain, itchy clothing, a disastrous fire, a plot to steal their fortune, and cold porridge for breakfast. It is my sad duty to write down these unpleasant tales, but there is nothing stopping you from putting this book down at once and reading something happy, if you prefer that sort of thing. With all due respect, Lemony Snicket
哈利·波特与凤凰社
哈利·波特与凤凰社
Rowling, J.K.;Nong, Su;Aixin, Ma
¥29.72
J.K.罗琳是畅销书“哈利?波特”系列的作者,该系列小说深受读者的喜爱,屡创销售纪录。迄今为止,“哈利?波特”系列销量已越450000000册,被翻译成78种语言,并被改编成8部好莱坞大片。J.K.罗琳还为慈善组织撰写过三部“哈利?波特”系列衍生作品,分别是《神奇的魁地奇球》《神奇动物在哪里》(用于资助“喜剧救济基金会”)及《诗翁彼豆故事集》(用于资助“荧光闪烁”慈善组织)。她还创作了一部以《神奇动物在哪里》为灵感来源的电影剧本。2012年,J.K.罗琳正式推出数字化公司Pottermore,哈迷们可以在网站上欣赏她的新作,陶醉于神奇的魔法世界里。J.K.罗琳还为成年读者写过小说《偶发空缺》,并以笔名罗伯特?加尔布雷思创作过推理小说。她曾荣获过众多奖项和荣誉,其中包括表彰她对儿童文学做出巨大贡献的大英帝国勋章、法国荣誉军团勋章,以及国际安徒生文学奖。
The Great Gatsby
The Great Gatsby
F. Scott Fitzgerald
¥2.99
The Great Gatsby is a 1925 novel written by American author F. Scott Fitzgerald that follows a cast of characters living in the fictional town of West Egg on prosperous Long Island in the summer of 1922. The story primarily concerns the young and mysterious millionaire Jay Gatsby and his quixotic passion and obsession for the beautiful former debutante Daisy Buchanan. Considered to be Fitzgerald's magnum opus, The Great Gatsby explores themes of decadence, idealism, resistance to change, social upheaval, and excess, creating a portrait of the Jazz Age or the Roaring Twenties that has been described as a cautionary tale regarding the American Dream. Fitzgerald—inspired by the parties he had attended while visiting Long Island's north shore—began planning the novel in 1923, desiring to produce, in his words, "something new—something extraordinary and beautiful and simple and intricately patterned."[3] Progress was slow, with Fitzgerald completing his first draft following a move to the French Riviera in 1924. His editor, Maxwell Perkins, felt the book was vague and persuaded the author to revise over the next winter. Fitzgerald was repeatedly ambivalent about the book's title and he considered a variety of alternatives, including titles that referenced the Roman character Trimalchio; the title he was last documented to have desired was Under the Red, White, and Blue. First published by Scribner's in April 1925, The Great Gatsby received mixed reviews and sold poorly; in its first year, the book sold only 20,000 copies. Fitzgerald died in 1940, believing himself to be a failure and his work forgotten. However, the novel experienced a revival during World War II, and became a part of American high school curricula and numerous stage and film adaptations in the following decades. Today, The Great Gatsby is widely considered to be a literary classic and a contender for the title "Great American Novel." In 1998, the Modern Library editorial board voted it the 20th century's best American novel and second best English-language novel of the same time period.
Mugby Junction
Mugby Junction
Dickens, Charles
免费
My Literary Passions
My Literary Passions
Howells W. D.
免费
Native Life in South Africa
Native Life in South Africa
Plaatje, Sol T.
免费
New Grub Street
New Grub Street
George Gissing
免费
Nisida
Nisida
免费
Of the Epidemics
Of the Epidemics
Marta Hanson
免费
ON FRACTURES
ON FRACTURES
Hippocrates(46-376BC)
免费
On the Method of Zadig
On the Method of Zadig
Huxley, Thomas H.
免费
Mosses from an Old Manse
Mosses from an Old Manse
Hawthorne Nathaniel
免费
Mother
Mother
Owen Wister(186-1938)
免费
Mr.Bonaparte of Corsica
Mr.Bonaparte of Corsica
Bangs, John Kendrick
免费
Mrs.Skaggs's Husbands
Mrs.Skaggs's Husbands
免费
Onthe Principles of Nature
Onthe Principles of Nature
Aquinas, Saint Thomas (1224-1274)
免费
My Antonia
My Antonia
Willa Cather
免费
My Bondage and My Freedom
My Bondage and My Freedom
Douglass Frederick
免费
My Memories of Eighty Years
My Memories of Eighty Years
Depew Chauncey M.
免费
1 2 3 4 5 6 7